Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of francisco maldonado

francisco maldonado

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francisco maldonado
"Muy buenos servicios en esta oficina desde el momento que llegue me atendió muy bien María. Tengo más de 7 autos y otras pólizas de seguro por un muy buen precio. Yo recomiendo que vengan aquí con ella! Muy buena persona."
Profile photo of Eutiquio Dominguez

Eutiquio Dominguez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eutiquio Dominguez
"Si necesitan Seguro, lleguen aqui con Maria. Ella fue muy hamable y me pudo resolver el problema que yo tenia. Muchas gracias. Muy recomendado."
Profile photo of Alfonso Putina

Alfonso Putina

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Putina
"Maria Menjivar was so accommodating and very nice person.She took care of my concerns!"
Profile photo of Miguel Robert

Miguel Robert

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Robert
"Si buscan seguro de Auto, lleguen con María!!! Ella es l mejor! Yo tengo dos año con mi seguro en esta oficina y María siempre es muy amable y me ayudó con todo. Much gracias por todo!"
Profile photo of Dung Trieu

Dung Trieu

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dung Trieu
"Thanks so much for Mrs. Ann to give me a best service, best rate with a best discount."
Profile photo of KyleX64

KyleX64

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KyleX64
"Ann was awesome. The support was very helpful. I personally recommend coming here if you're seeking advice for your car. Thank you! She was friendly great and awesome if you're looking for a good deal for insurance. Thank you again state farm insurance"
Profile photo of Nathan Bui

Nathan Bui

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bui
"Thank you for your excellent service Angelique Vy Pham!"
Profile photo of Pavel Rumpel

Pavel Rumpel

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavel Rumpel
"Best service!!! Best price!!! Best Maria!!! I got great price compare to my farmers."
Profile photo of Roni Williams

Roni Williams

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roni Williams
"If you're looking for a great price for your insurance you need to stop by this office! Ask for Maria, she was amazing! Offered me the best prices! get a better price! through"
Profile photo of Mindy

Mindy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy
"First time to use this agent for our car insurance. The lady who assisted me named Maria is very knowledgeable and welcoming, helped me with what I need. Next time you need car insurance, contact them and ask for Maria. I highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Ivette Garcia

Ivette Garcia

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Garcia
"When I was looking for a the best rate insurance for myself, but also for my family members as well. Maria help us with everything, highly recommend her, she answer all our questions made everything so smooth with all and paperwork. Every time we need her help or to add anything to our insurance policies she is quick to answer our calls and emails. Call and get y’all’s quotes and ask for Maria don’t think twice :)."
Profile photo of Thai Luong G-mail

Thai Luong G-mail

November 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Thai Luong G-mail
"Good consultancy !!!"
Profile photo of Bhadresh Desai

Bhadresh Desai

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bhadresh Desai
"Nice people were helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Meo Ty

Meo Ty

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meo Ty
"Tốt nhiệt tỉnh"
Profile photo of Yen Nguyen

Yen Nguyen

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yen Nguyen
"Yến chân thành cám ơn nhân viên giúp cho yến mọi việc tốt"
Profile photo of Nana ScutiV

Nana ScutiV

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nana ScutiV
"Chị Trang rất dễ thương, làm việc nhiệt tình, vui vẻ."
Profile photo of Can Nguyen

Can Nguyen

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Can Nguyen
"Rất tốt. Làm việc rất tốt. Cảm ơn"
Profile photo of Duc Nguyen

Duc Nguyen

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duc Nguyen
"Service good. Giải thích khách hàng cặn kẽ, dễ hiểu. Tôi rất thích, các cô giải thích đang quàng, tôi rất thích tôi vẫn tiếp tục ở đây."
Profile photo of Diep Pham

Diep Pham

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diep Pham
"Good in service"
Profile photo of Thanh Liem Cao

Thanh Liem Cao

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thanh Liem Cao
"Phuc vu tot. Nhiet tinh , vui ve, gia tot"
Profile photo of Dorcas Crawford

Dorcas Crawford

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorcas Crawford
"WOWWW! Maria for State Farm is one of the BEST agents thus far for me on today June 9 2023 Friday! She knows her craft she handled my worries and frustrations cool calm and Professional! I'm IN Ready and insured all under 30 minutes. Maria answered and solved allll my Insurance needs! Go Maria go State Farm, and continue to do an outstanding help for car, and home insurance business. Dorcas A. Crawford Satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Huy Nguyen

Huy Nguyen

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Huy Nguyen
"Fast and straightforward setup for Safa&Drive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Van Dang

Van Dang

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Van Dang
"Văn phòng phục tốt. Nhiệt tình. Good"
Profile photo of Truong Nguyen

Truong Nguyen

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Truong Nguyen
"Rất tốt"
Profile photo of Nhan Nguyen

Nhan Nguyen

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhan Nguyen
"Van phòng tammy phạm nhân viên phục vụ rất dễ thương tôi rất thích nơi này"